Talking about Our God is an Awesome God! Jars of Clay

 

Fall on your knees and bow your face to the ground, you are standing on holy ground!


Our God Is An Awesome God – Jars Of Clay Music Code

About brentdavis1

Chief executive of Complete Education, a tutoring and test prep company, I am a disciple of Jesus making disciples in Wichita, KS and at Wichita State University where I am a grad student in economics, while I help students achieve their academic goals, lead my family in the Way of the Lord and promote liberty, probity and valor in all my communities. I am an Austrian school economist avocationally and I enjoy talking about economics and sound economic policy in addition to studying the Bible with others to improve those around me financially and politically as well as spiritually.
This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

